Review: Les Love Boat High Strength Velcro Short Binder: LilDoberman

May 23, 2011

Reviewed by LilDoberman

Product name: High Strength Velcro Short Binder

Manufacturer’s website: http://www.lesloveboat.com/

Chest size at time of use: 34DD

Comfort: 5/5

Effectiveness: 4/5

Discreetness: 5/5

Overall : 4/5

  • This is a fantastically comfortable binder and I have no qualms recommending it for anyone that’s a c cup or smaller.  For larger guys, it doesn’t have as much coverage as I would like.  It’s fine under a sweatshirt, etc but I’m going to try one of their wider coverage binders next and I think it’ll work better; review coming soon.   Sizing note:  I’m well within the large range but it’s a little big on me.  I’m going to order mediums in my next binders; don’t size up.  Shipping was really fast, binder is great.  I can breathe! 🙂  I’ll order from them again.
2 Responses to “Review: Les Love Boat High Strength Velcro Short Binder: LilDoberman”

  1. test Says:

    I have been browsing online greater than 3 hours today, yet I by no means discovered any fascinating
    article like yours. It is lovely price enough for me. In my opinion, if
    all webmasters and bloggers made just right content as
    you probably did, the web can be a lot more
    useful than ever before.

  2. Benjamin Says:

    What are the size of the binders?


Leave a Reply

