Review: T-Kingdom M1980: Alexander

October 23, 2010

Reviewed by Alexander

Product Name: T-kingdom M1980

Manufacturer’s website: http://www.t-kingdom.com

Cup size at time of use: <A

Comfort: 5

  • Just feels like a tank. A little tighter of course but nowhere near uncomfortable. very cool even in the heat of summer.

Effectiveness: 4

  • Flat. Not Non-existant, but with my size i can get away with it. I\’m quite Buff so they just look like pecs

Discreetness: 4

  • Looks like a tank. If you wear it under one it just looks like your going for that layered look

Overall: 5

  • Great if your very small chested like me. As the Testosterone builds my pecs up its harder to hide my chest and still look muscular. This does the job nicely.
    GREAT BUY.

 

