IT’S ALIVE!

October 23, 2010

No, you’re not going crazy, I actually updated. Not only do I have a working computer now, but I apparently have some form of motivation to get shit done. There are 15 reviews left to put up, which I hope to have done today and tomorrow, then I have to write a review of my own for the T-Kingdom 1500 (it’s good, but I’ll leave it at that for right now).

ETA: 6 more reviews to add. Will work on them in a little bit. Feel free to scream at me if I disappear again.

ETA2: All the reviews are up, yay!

2 Responses to “IT’S ALIVE!”

  1. Bonny Says:

    Hey there,

    I have a question. I am about to order the 988 from Underworks. I am based in India and cannot afford mutliple shipments, so I’d like to be sure I order the right size. Are the sizing guidelines on “ftm.underworks.com” effective? Will it REALLY fit me well if I measure myself according to that? I am moderately built – around 34 inches at the rib cage and about 38 inches around the breasts. Thats a measurement without squeezing any part – just a wrap around kind of measurement. Please advise.

    Thanks
    Bonny

    • dysperdis Says:

      I’ve never used underworks products myself, so I can’t tell you how accurate their sizing is. I know that a couple of reviews of the tri-top warned that it fit small, but I don’t know about other models.

      I will throw up a post about sizing experiences, though; it’s good to know this kind of thing.

      Sorry I couldn’t give you a better answer!


Leave a Reply

