Poll

October 25, 2009

I’ve had a couple of people ask if cup size is the best way to determine size in the reviews. While I haven’t run into many problems with this system here, I thought I’d toss up a poll and see what the general consensus is. Please vote and let me know- this may have an impact on how I deal with reviews in the future. There’s a box in case you can suggest another method- I’ll definitely consider anything that makes this site more user friendly.

 

ETA: Enough people want to stick with the cup thing that I’m not going to make any major changes– still, feel free to send in additional size info or alternative measurements (eg: measurements of chest at a) widest point and b) below the breasts.)

Leave a Reply

