Review: Underworks Double Front Compression Vest: Malakoi

October 23, 2009

Review by Malakoi

Product Name: Underworks Double Front Compression Vest

Manufacturer Website

Cup size at time of use: C

Ratings:

Comfort: 4/5

  • It’s movable, isn’t itchy and doesn’t hurt or cause unnecessary pressure at all. It does tend to roll up or bunch at the waist when I’m sitting down.

Effectiveness: 3.5/5

  • If I wear a tight shirt, which I normally do, it looks like I have compressed breasts because I do. I have to wear two shirts or a sweatshirt to hide it.

Discreetness: 4.5/5

  • The seam around the top is sometimes noticeable under tighter shirts, but the binder is normally invisible.

Overall: 4/5

  • I only paid $30 for my binder and that makes it more agreeable to me, even though it isn’t as effective as I’d like. It is generally comfortable to wear.
