Review: T-Kingdom M801: Chris

October 19, 2009

Reviewed by Chris

Product name: T-Kingdom M801

Manufacturer’s website: T-Kingdom

Cup size at time of use: D

Ratings:

Comfort: 5 /5

  • I’m extremely picky about the comfort of the bras and binders I wear and was pleasantly surprised by how comfortable the M801 is. It’s just as comfortable, if not more comfortable, than the average sports bra.

Effectiveness: 3/5

  • I wish I could give it a 3.5 because it actually binds quite well when you first get it but it stretches out a little bit over time. However, I’ve had mine for about a year now and they still work quite well. I’m a D cup so binding for me is pretty tough, and I’d imagine that if you’re any smaller this binder would work better for you.

Discreetness: 5 /5

  • The binder itself can’t be seen unless you’re wearing a white t shirt or a tank top.

Overall: 4 /5

  • Overall I recommend the M801 for everyday wear
